A partial list of the best insults and one-liners from the Adventures of Pete and Pete

05Aug11

Little Pete’s PG-13 insults are inspiring:

  • fudgesucker
  • take a spongebath hammerhead
  • blowholes
  • bite the wind
  • bite my scab
  • grungebag
  • eat my turf chrome dome
  • boffo!
  • suck chowder musclehead
  • chew my mite, grandpa
  • blow it out your nosehole
  • crankbait
  • dipwad
  • wax my nosehair
  • is this guy pickin your scabs the way he’s pickin my scabs
  • jerkweed
  • guffbucket
  • buckweed
  • spacious bloody sputometer
  • puss rug spurting maggot bagger
  • chum jockey
  • you scrape the legs of dung beetles to ice your cupcakes
  • bloodwart
  • skankweevil
  • scuzzmaster
  • droolcup
  • cheeselog
  • stinkfist
  • armdrip
  • chunkhead
  • slushhog


3 Responses to “A partial list of the best insults and one-liners from the Adventures of Pete and Pete”

  1. 1 josh

    Gravy boat.

    Elementary…………. BACKSTROKE!!!

  2. 2 Zippa

    Cheeseplug!

  3. This is my first time visit at here and i am in fact impressed to read all at one place.


Leave a comment